Home Telephone Location New Telephone Numbers

Google Translate is not 100% accurate

Senior Management Team

  • Marie Ward
    Marie Ward Chief Executive
  • Vacant
    Vacant Director of Active and
    Healthy Communities

      Responsible For: Community Engagement, Health and Wellbeing and Leisure and Sport.

  • Josephine Kelly
    Josephine Kelly Director of Corporate Services

      Responsible For: Administration, Corporate Planning and Policy, Estates and Project Management, Finance and Human Resources.

  • Conor Mallon
    Conor Mallon Director of Enterprise,
    Regeneration and Tourism

      Responsible For: Planning and Area Planning, Building Control and Regulation, Enterprise, Employment and Regeneration, Tourism, Culture and Events

  • Andrew Cassells
    Andrew Cassells Director of Sustainability and Environment

      Responsible For: Sustainability, Environment, Waste Management, Facilities Management and Maintenance

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council's Senior Managment Team has overall responsibility for the work of the Council's Directorates.