Home Telephone Location New Telephone Numbers

Google Translate is not 100% accurate

About Us

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council has 41 elected members representing seven district electoral areas.

  • Crotlieve
  • Downpatrick
  • Newry
  • Rowallane
  • Slieve Croob
  • Slieve Gullion
  • The Mournes

These members provide leadership and oversee the day to day running of Newry, Mourne and Down District Council.

They represent the interests of their constituents and ensure the views of people across Newry, Mourne and Down are reflected in the Council's decisions and how services are delivered.