

Comhairle Ceantair an Iúir, Mhúrn agus an Dúin Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Update 16.10.2020 New COVID-19 Regulations: Museums

Museums

Museums will close during this period. Arts Centres remain closed.

Chief Executive, Marie Ward

Oifig an Iúir, Newry Office, O'Hagan House, Monaghan Row, Newry BT35 8DJ **Oifig Dhún Pádraig, Downpatrick Office,** Downshire Civic Centre, Downshire Estate, Ardglass Road, Downpatrick BT30 6GQ