Ag freastal ar an Dún agus Ard Mhacha Theas Serving Down and South Armagh



Update 16.04.2021 Public Toilets Reopening/Remaining Closed.

8 of the Council's public toilets are currently closed due to seasonal arrangements, refurbishment or COVID-19 related maintenance.

Public Toilets currently closed are:

- Bessbrook
- High Street, Killyleagh
- Island Park, Newcastle
- Lislea Drive, Crossgar
- New Line, Saintfield
- Rostrevor Square
- Struell Cemetery, Downpatrick
- Windmill Street, Ballynahinch

Chief Executive, Marie Ward

Oifig an Iúir, Newry Office, O'Hagan House, Monaghan Row, Newry BT35 8DJ Oifig Dhún Pádraig, Downpatrick Office, Downshire Civic Centre, Downshire Estate, Ardglass Road, Downpatrick BT30 6GQ



Ag freastal ar an Dún agus Ard Mhacha Theas Serving Down and South Armagh



Public Toilets that remain open, with the exception of Christmas Day, are:

- Bloodybridge, Newcastle
- Bridge Street, Kilkeel
- Castle Park, Newcastle
- Cranfield, Blue Flag Beach
- Central Promenade, Newcastle
- Donard Park, Newcastle
- Downs Road, Newcastle
- Loughross, Crossmaglen
- Lower Square, Kilkeel
- Marine Park, Annalong
- Market Street, Downpatrick
- Murlough, Dundrum
- Newry Market
- Quoile Road, Downpatrick
- Rocks Road, Ballyhornan
- Rostrevor Road, Hilltown

Chief Executive, Marie Ward

Oifig an Iúir, Newry Office, O'Hagan House, Monaghan Row, Newry BT35 8DJ Oifig Dhún Pádraig, Downpatrick Office, Downshire Civic Centre, Downshire Estate, Ardglass Road, Downpatrick BT30 6GQ



Ag freastal ar an Dún agus Ard Mhacha Theas Serving Down and South Armagh



- South Promenade, Newcastle
- Spelga Dam, Hilltown
- The Park, Queen Street, Warrenpoint
- The Quay, Ardglass
- The Square, Crossmaglen
- The Square, Warrenpoint
- Upper Square, Castlewellan

Opening Hours

Due to COVID-19 restrictions the toilets listed above are currently open from 9am to 5pm daily. Opening hours are currently being reviewed and further advice will be provided in due course.

Chief Executive, Marie Ward

Oifig an Iúir, Newry Office, O'Hagan House, Monaghan Row, Newry BT35 8DJ Oifig Dhún Pádraig, Downpatrick Office, Downshire Civic Centre, Downshire Estate, Ardglass Road, Downpatrick BT30 6GQ

