Declaration of Result

As the Deputy Returning Officer appointed for **The Mournes** District Electoral Area.

I hereby give notice that the following candidates are declared elected

Candidate Name	Description	
Willie Clarke	SINN FÉIN	
Laura Devlin	SDLP	
Glyn Hanna	DUP	
Leeanne McEvoy	SINN FÉIN	
Henry Reilly	DUP	
Michael Rice	SINN FÉIN	
Jill Truesdale	ALLIANCE	

Signature of Deputy Returning Officer	Marie Ward	Date	20/05/2023
--	------------	------	------------