

February 20th, 2024

Notice Of Meeting

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Monday**, **26th February 2024** at **6:00 pm** in **Microsoft Teams & Downshire Civic Centre**.

Agenda

- 1.0 Apologies and Chairperson's Remarks
- 2.0 Declarations of Interest
- 3.0 Northern Ireland Federation of Housing Associations

For Information

In attendance:

Seamus Leheny, Chief Executive HIFHA

Anita Conway, Director of Development at Radius Housing

Not included

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Callum Bowsie
Mrs Fionnuala Branagh
Cllr Jim Brennan
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mr Gerard Byrne
Cllr Philip Campbell
Mr Andrew Cassells
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Killian Feehan
Cllr Doire Finn
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Ms Joanne Fleming
Cllr Conor Galbraith
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Ms Catherine Hughes
Cllr Jonathan Jackson
Cllr Geraldine Kearns
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Josephine Kelly
Cllr Tierna Kelly
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Cathal King
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr David Lee-Surginor
Cllr Alan Lewis
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Aidan Mathers
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Jonathan McGilly
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Maureen/Joanne Morgan/Johnston
Cllr Declan Murphy

Cllr Kate Murphy
Cllr Selina Murphy
Cllr Siobhan O'Hare
Mr Andy Patterson
Cllr Áine Quinn
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Ms Alison Robb
Mr Peter Rooney
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr Jill Truesdale
Mrs Marie Ward