Declaration of Result

As the Deputy Returning Officer appointed for the Downpatrick District Electoral

Area. I hereby give notice that the following candidates are declared elected

Candidate Name	Description
Phillip Campbell	SINN FÉIN
Cadogan Enright	ALLIANCE
Conor Galbraith	SDLP
Oonagh Hanlon	SINN FÉIN
Gareth Sharvin	SDLP

Signature of Deputy Returning Officer	Marie Ward	Date	19/05/2023	
--	------------	------	------------	--