LOCAL COUNCIL ELECTIONS

Declaration of Result

As the Deputy Returning Officer appointed for the **Crotlieve** District Electoral Area.

I hereby give notice that the following candidates are declared elected

Candidate Name	Description
Mark Gibbons	INDEPENDENT
Declan McAteer	SDLP
Kate Murphy	SINN FÉIN
Selina Murphy	SINN FÉIN
Mickey Ruane	SINN FÉIN
Jarlath Tinnelly	INDEPENDENT

Signature of Deputy Returning Officer	Marie Ward	Date	19/05/2023	
--	------------	------	------------	--