

2025-2026 Appointments

Chairperson Councillor Philip Campbell Councillor Geraldine Kearns

Deputy Chairperson

Active and Healthy Communities 2025-26

Chairperson – Councillor Callum Bowsie	Deputy Chair – Councillor Mark Gibbons
Councillor Jim Brennan	Councillor Laura Devlin
Councillor Doire Finn	Councillor Conor Galbraith
Councillor Roisin Howell	Councillor Jonny Jackson
Councillor David Lee-Surginor	Councillor Oonagh Magennis
Councillor Aidan Mathers	Councillor Leeanne McEvoy
Councillor Declan Murphy	Councillor Kate Murphy
Councillor Jill Truesdale	

Audit 2025-26

Independent Chairperson – Ms Brona Slevin

Councillor Callum Bowsie	Councillor Laura Devlin
Councillor Mark Gibbons	Councillor Oonagh Hanlon
Councillor Tierna Howie	Councillor Cathal King
Councillor Aidan Mathers	Councillor Kate Murphy
Councillor Siobhan O'Hare	Councillor Gareth Sharvin

Economy, Regeneration and Tourism 2025-26

Chairperson – Councillor David Lee-Surginor	Deputy Chair – Councillor Killian Feehan
Councillor Terry Andrews	Councillor Willie Clarke
Councillor Conor Galbraith	Councillor Oonagh Hanlon
Councillor Glyn Hanna	Councillor Valerie Harte
Councillor Geraldine Kearns	Councillor Alan Lewis
Councillor Selina Murphy	Councillor Aine Quinn
Councillor Mickey Ruane	Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly
Councillor Helena Young	

Strategy, Policy and Resources 2025-26

Chairperson – Councillor Oonagh Hanlon	Deputy Chair – Councillor Declan McAteer
Councillor Pete Byrne	Councillor Cadogan Enright
Councillor Martin Hearty	Councillor Roisin Howell
Councillor Tierna Howie	Councillor Cathal King
Councillor Alan Lewis	Councillor Aidan Mathers
Councillor Siobhan O'Hare	Councillor Henry Reilly
Councillor Michael Rice	Councillor Gareth Sharvin
Councillor David Taylor	

Sustainability and Environment Committee 2025-26

Chairperson – Councillor Oonagh Magennis	Deputy Chair – Councillor Martin Hearty
Councillor Terry Andrews	Councillor Willie Clarke
Councillor Cadogan Enright	Councillor Killian Feehan
Councillor Doire Finn	Councillor Jonny Jackson
Councillor Mickey Larkin	Councillor Kate Murphy
Councillor Siobhan O'Hare	Councillor Henry Reilly
Councillor Mickey Ruane	Councillor David Taylor
Councillor Helena Young	

Planning 2025-26

Chairperson – Councillor Mickey Larkin	Deputy Chair – Councillor Glyn Hanna
Councillor Willie Clarke	Councillor Cadogan Enright
Councillor Killian Feehan	Councillor Cathal King
Councillor Declan McAteer	Councillor Declan Murphy
Councillor Selina Murphy	Councillor Aine Quinn
Councillor Michael Rice	Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly

Policing and Community Safety Partnership 2023 – 2027 (4 Year Term)

Councillor Terry Andrews	Councillor Doire Finn
Councillor Conor Galbraith	Councillor Oonagh Hanlon
Councillor Aidan Mathers	Councillor Declan Murphy
Councillor Kate Murphy	Councillor Henry Reilly
Councillor David Taylor	Councillor Jill Truesdale

Plus Independent Members