

2023-2024 Appointments

ChairpersonCouncillor Valerie Harte

Deputy Chairperson
Councillor Gareth Sharvin

Active and Healthy Communities 2023-24

Chairperson – Councillor Roisin Howell **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Oonagh Magennis

Councillor Laura Devlin Councillor Doire Finn

Councillor Aoife Finnegan Councillor Conor Galbraith

Councillor Mark Gibbons Councillor Jonny Jackson

Councillor David Lee-Surginor Councillor Alan Lewis

Councillor Aidan Mathers Councillor Andrew McMurray

Councillor Declan Murphy Councillor Siobhan O'Hare

Audit 2023-24

Councillor Callum Bowsie Councillor Jim Brennan

Councillor Laura Devlin Councillor Mark Gibbons

Councillor Oonagh Hanlon Councillor Tierna Kelly

Councillor Cathal King Councillor Siobhan O'Hare

Councillor Aine Quinn Councillor Gareth Sharvin

Plus Independent Chairperson – Ms Brona Slevin

Enterprise, Regeneration and Tourism 2023-2024

Chairperson – Councillor Mickey Ruane **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Geraldine Kearns

Councillor Terry Andrews Councillor Callum Bowsie

Councillor Philip Campbell Councillor Willie Clarke

Councillor Conor Galbraith Councillor Glyn Hanna

Councillor Cathal King Councillor David Lee-Surginor

Councillor Selina Murphy Councillor Aine Quinn

Councillor Michael Savage Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly

Councillor Jill Truesdale

Strategy, Policy and Resources 2023-24

Chairperson – Councillor Leeanne McEvoy **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Cadogan Enright

Councillor Jim Brennan Councillor Pete Byrne

Councillor Oonagh Hanlon Councillor Roisin Howell

Councillor Tierna Kelly Councillor Alan Lewis

Councillor Aidan Mathers Councillor Declan McAteer

Councillor Siobhan O'Hare Councillor Aine Quinn

Councillor Henry Reilly Councillor Gareth Sharvin

Councillor David Taylor

Sustainability and Environment Committee 2023-24

Chairperson – Councillor Terry Andrews **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Willie Clarke

Councillor Doire Finn Councillor Jonny Jackson

Councillor Geraldine Kearns Councillor Tierna Kelly

Councillor Mickey Larkin Councillor Oonagh Magennis

Councillor Leeanne McEvoy Councillor Kate Murphy

Councillor Henry Reilly Councillor Michael Rice

Councillor Michael Savage Councillor David Taylor

Councillor Jill Truesdale

Planning 2023-24

Chairperson – Councillor Declan Murphy **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly

Councillor Pete Byrne Councillor Philip Campbell

Councillor Cadogan Enright Councillor Aoife Finnegan

Councillor Glyn Hanna Councillor Mickey Larkin

Councillor Cathal King Councillor Declan McAteer

Councillor Selina Murphy Councillor Michael Rice

Policing and Community Safety Partnership 2023 – 2027 (4 Year Term)

Councillor Terry Andrews Councillor Conor Galbraith

Councillor Oonagh Hanlon Councillor Roisin Howell

Councillor Aidan Mathers Councillor Declan Murphy

Councillor Henry Reilly Councillor Michael Savage

Councillor David Taylor Councillor Jill Truesdale

Plus Independent Members