

December 2nd, 2020

### **Notice Of Meeting**

Councillor M Ruane

Councillor G Sharvin

You are invited to attend a Special Meeting of the Audit Committee to be held on **Monday, 7th December 2020** at **2:00 pm** in **Remotely via Microsoft Teams.** 

# Committee Membership: Ms B Slevin Independent Chairperson of Audit Committee Councillor P Byrne Councillor C Casey Councillor L Devlin Councillor C Enright Councillor M Gibbons Councillor O Hanlon Councillor A Lewis Councillor K Owen

## **Agenda**

- 1.0 Apologies and Chairpersons remarks.
- 2.0 Declarations of Interest.

### **Exempt Information Items**

### 3.0 Statement of Accounts 2019/2020. (To follow)

This item is restricted by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 2014 - information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the Council holding that information) and the public may, by resolution, be excluded during this item of business.

# 4.0 NIAO re: (Draft) Report to Those Charged with Governance (RTTCWG). (To follow)

This item is restricted by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 2014 - information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the Council holding that information) and the public may, by resolution, be excluded during this item of business.

# **Invitees**

Cllr Terry Andrews
Mr Patrick Barr
Ms Kate Bingham
Cllr Patrick Brown
Cllr Robert Burgess
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mrs Dorinnia Carville
Cllr charlie casey
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Dermot Curran
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Sean Doran
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Cllr Hugh Gallagher
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Christine Hagan
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr Alan Lewis
Mr Michael Lipsett
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Gavin Malone
Cllr Cathy Mason
Mr Johnny Mc Bride
Colette McAteer
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Harold McKee
Patricia McKeever
Cllr Karen McKevitt
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Mr Ken Montgomery
Cllr Roisin Mulgrew
Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Barra Ó Muirí

Linda O'Hare
Cllr Gerry O'Hare
Mr Brian ONeill
Cllr Kathryn Owen
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Michael Savage
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Ms Brona Slevin
Donna Starkey
Cllr Gary Stokes
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr John Trainor
Central Support Unit
Cllr William Walker
Mrs Marie Ward