

July 18th, 2023

Notice Of Meeting

Councillor D Taylor

You are requested to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 24th July 2023 at 6:00 pm in Microsoft Teams & Downshire Civic Centre

Microsoft Teams & Downshire Civic Centre. Committee Membership 2023 - 2024 Councillor L McEvoy Chairperson Councillor C Enright Deputy Chairperson Councillor J Brennan Councillor P Byrne Councillor O Hanlon Councillor R Howell Councillor T Kelly Councillor A Lewis Councillor D McAteer Councillor A Mathers Councillor S O'Hare Councillor A Quinn Councillor H Reilly Councillor G Sharvin

Agenda

- 1.0 Introduction and Apologies
- 2.0 Declaration of Interest

Items deemed to be exempt under paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (NI) 2014

3.0 Industrial Action Update - Report To Follow

To Follow

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Callum Bowsie
Cllr Jim Brennan
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mr Gerard Byrne
Cllr Philip Campbell
Mr Andrew Cassells
Cllr William Clarke
Mrs Linda Cummins
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Doire Finn
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Ms Joanne Fleming
Cllr Conor Galbraith
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Cllr Jonathan Jackson
Cllr Geraldine Kearns
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Josephine Kelly
Cllr Tierna Kelly
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Cathal King
Ms Nora Largey
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr David Lee-Surginor
Cllr Alan Lewis
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Aidan Mathers
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Catrina Miskelly
Mr Colin Moffett
Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Kate Murphy

Cllr Selina Murphy
Cllr Siobhan O'Hare
Mr Philip Preen
Cllr Áine Quinn
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Michael Savage
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr Jill Truesdale
Mrs Marie Ward