

December 1st, 2020

Notice Of Meeting

You are invited to attend the Strategy Policy and Resources Committee Meeting to be held on **Tuesday, 1st December 2020** at **6:00 pm** in **Microsoft Teams.**

The Members of the Strategy Policy and Resources Committee are:-

Chair: Councillor G Sharvin

Vice Chair: Councillor O Hanlon

Members: Councillor P Brown

Councillor P Byrne

Councillor S Doran

Councillor C Enright

Councillor H Gallagher

Councillor R Howell

Councillor A Lewis

Councillor H McKee

Councillor O Magennis

Councillor D Murphy

Councillor B Ó Muirí

Councillor M Savage

Councillor W Walker

Agenda

- 1.0 Apologies & Chairperson's Remarks
- 2.0 Declarations of Interest

Items deemed to be exempt under paragraph 4 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (NI) 2014

3.0 To agree the outcomes of a conciliated process with the Labour Relations Agency.

This item is deemed to be exempt under paragraph 4 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 2014 - information relating to any consultations or negotiations, or contemplated consultations or negotiations, in connection with any labour relations matter arising between the Council or a government department and employees of, or office holders under, the Council.

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Patrick Brown
Cllr Robert Burgess
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mrs Dorinnia Carville
Cllr charlie casey
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Dermot Curran
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Sean Doran
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Cllr Hugh Gallagher
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr Alan Lewis
Mr Michael Lipsett
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Gavin Malone
Cllr Cathy Mason
Mr Johnny Mc Bride
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Harold McKee
Cllr Karen McKevitt
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Catrina Miskelly
Cllr Roisin Mulgrew
Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Barra Ó Muirí
Linda O'Hare
Cllr Gerry O'Hare
Cllr Kathryn Owen
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Michael Savage

Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Cllr Gary Stokes
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr John Trainor
Cllr William Walker
Mrs Marie Ward