

January 26th, 2022

#### **Notice Of Meeting**

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Monday**, **31st January 2022** at **6:00 pm** in **Microsoft Teams (Hybrid)**.

# **Agenda**

### **Apologies and Chairperson's Remarks**

### **Declarations of Interest**

### **Presentation from NIE**

In Attendance:

Edel Creery - Head of Communications and Stakeholder Engagement

David Keys - Customer Service Manager

## **Invitees**

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Patrick Brown
Cllr Robert Burgess
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mrs Dorinnia Carville
Cllr Charlie Casey
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Dermot Curran
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Cllr Hugh Gallagher
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Mr Conor Haughey
Cllr Roisin Howell
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr Alan Lewis
Mr Michael Lipsett
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Gavin Malone
Cllr Cathy Mason
Mr Johnny Mc Bride
Colette McAteer
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Harold McKee
Patricia McKeever
Cllr Karen McKevitt
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Cllr Roisin Mulgrew
Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Barra Ó Muirí
Linda O'Hare
Cllr Gerry O'Hare
Cllr Kathryn Owen

Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Michael Savage
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Cllr Gary Stokes
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr John Trainor
Cllr William Walker
Mrs Marie Ward