

January 25th, 2023

Notice Of Meeting

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Monday**, **30th January 2023** at **6:00 pm** in **Mourne Room**, **Downshire Civic Centre**.

Agenda

- 1.0 Apologies and Chairperson's Remarks
- 2.0 Declarations of Interest
- 3.0 NIE

Attendees:

Edel Creery - Head of Communications and Stakeholder Engagement

4.0 NI Water

Attendees:

Ronan Larkin Director of Finance

Dr Steve Blockwell Head of Investment Management.

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Callum Bowsie
Cllr Jim Brennan
Cllr Robert Burgess
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mr Andrew Cassells
Cllr William Clarke
Mrs Linda Cummins
Cllr Dermot Curran
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Cllr Hugh Gallagher
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Ms Catherine Hughes
Cllr Jonathan Jackson
Cllr Geraldine Kearns
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Josephine Kelly
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Cathal King
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr David Lee-Surginor
Cllr Alan Lewis
Mr Michael Lipsett
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Gavin Malone
Colette McAteer
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Harold McKee
Patricia McKeever
Cllr Karen McKevitt
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Barra Ó Muirí

Cllr Gerry O'Hare
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Michael Savage
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Cllr Gary Stokes
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr John Trainor
Mrs Marie Ward