

June 24th, 2025

Notice Of Meeting

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Thursday**, **26th June 2025** at **5:00 pm** in **Downshire Civic Centre / MS Teams**.

Agenda

1.0 Apologies and Chairperson's Remarks

2.0 Declarations of Interest

3.0 Agencies in Attendance in person

Rebecca Allen, Northern Ireland Water

Martin Carey, Chief Executive, Mourne Heritage Trust

Glen Cleland, District Commander, Downpatrick District, NIFRS & Dermot Rooney, Area Commander, Southern Area, NIFRS

James Fisher, Lead Mountain Ranger in Murlough & The Mournes, National Trust

Colum McDaid, Wildfire Officer, NIEA

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Mr Alan Beggs
Cllr Callum Bowsie
Fionnuala Branagh
Cllr Jim Brennan
Cllr Pete Byrne
Cllr Philip Campbell
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Killian Feehan
Cllr Doire Finn
Ms Lynne Fitzsimons
Ms Joanne Fleming
Cllr Conor Galbraith
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Mrs Catherine Hanvey
Cllr Valerie Harte
Mr Conor Haughey
Cllr Martin Hearty
Cllr Roisin Howell
Cllr Tierna Howie
Ms Catherine Hughes
Cllr Jonathan Jackson
Cllr Geraldine Kearns
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Josephine Kelly
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Cathal King
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr David Lee-Surginor
Cllr Alan Lewis
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Aidan Mathers
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Maureen/Joanne Morgan/Johnston
Sinead Murphy

Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Kate Murphy
Cllr Selina Murphy
Cllr Siobhan O'Hare
Mr Andy Patterson
Cllr Áine Quinn
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Ruth Rooney
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Conor Smyth
Donna Starkey
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr Jill Truesdale
Mrs Marie Ward