

April 23rd, 2024

Notice Of Meeting

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Monday, 29th April 2024** at **6:00 pm** in **Microsoft Teams & Downshire Civic Centre.**

Agenda

1.0 Apologies and Chairperson's Remarks

2.0 Declarations of Interest

3.0 Northern Ireland Water

Attendees:

Ronan Larkin – Director of Finance, Regulation and Commercial

Dr Steve Blockwell - Head of Investment Management, Engineering & Sustainability Directorate

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Clir Pete Byrne
Mr Gerard Byrne
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Ms Lynne Fitzsimons
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Clir Oonagh Hanlon
Clir Glyn Hanna
Clir Valerie Harte
Clir Roisin Howell
Ms Catherine Hughes
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Josephine Kelly
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr Alan Lewis
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Jonathan McGilly
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Cllr Declan Murphy
Mr Andy Patterson
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Ms Alison Robb
Mr Peter Rooney
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Sarah Taggart
Paul Tamati
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr.Jarlath Tinnelly
Mrs Marie Ward