

February 16th, 2021

Notice Of Meeting

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Wednesday**, **17th February 2021** at **5:00 pm** in **Microsoft Teams Meeting**.

Agenda

1.0 Apologies

Items deemed to be exempt under paragraph 4 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (NI) 2014

2.0 Industrial Relations Agreement

This item relates to exempt information under paragraph 4 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 2014 - Information relating to any consultations or negotiations, or contemplated consultations or negotiations, in connection with any labour relations matter arising between the Council or a government department and employees of, or office holders under, the Council.

Report to follow

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Patrick Brown
Cllr Robert Burgess
Cllr Pete Byrne
Mrs Dorinnia Carville
Cllr charlie casey
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Dermot Curran
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Sean Doran
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Cllr Hugh Gallagher
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr Alan Lewis
Mr Michael Lipsett
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Gavin Malone
Cllr Cathy Mason
Mr Johnny Mc Bride
Colette McAteer
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Harold McKee
Patricia McKeever
Cllr Karen McKevitt
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Catrina Miskelly
Mr Ken Montgomery
Cllr Roisin Mulgrew
Cllr Declan Murphy
Cllr Barra Ó Muirí
Linda O'Hare
Cllr Gerry O'Hare

Cllr Kathryn Owen
Cllr Henry Reilly
Ms Alison Robb
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Michael Savage
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Cllr Gary Stokes
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr John Trainor
Cllr William Walker
Mrs Marie Ward