

February 12th, 2019

#### **Notice Of Meeting**

You are invited to attend the Audit Committee Meeting to be held on **Friday**, **15th February 2019** at **2:00 pm** in the **Mourne Room**, **Downshire Civic Centre**.

#### The Members of the Committee are:-

Mr Joe Campbell (Independent Chairperson of Audit Committee)

Councillor Patrick Brown

Councillor Pete Byrne

Councillor Charlie Casey

Councillor Laura Devlin

Councillor William Clarke

Councillor Mark Murnin

Councillor Michael Ruane

Councillor Gareth Sharvin

Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly

Councillor Roisin Mulgrew

### **Agenda**

#### 1.0 Apologies and Chairperson's Remarks

#### 2.0 Declarations of Interest

Items Restricted in accordance with Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (NI) 2014

# 3.0 ASM Report: Investigation into the Council's procurement, and erection, of the 'Big Screen' in Newry

This item is deemed to be restricted by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 2014 – information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the council holding that information).

## 4.0 Verbal Update on Further Matters arising from the 'Big Screen' Report

This item is deemed to be restricted by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 6 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 2014 – information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the council holding that information).

### **Invitees**

| Cllr Patrick Brown    | patrick.brown@nmandd.org        |
|-----------------------|---------------------------------|
| Mr Gerard Byrne       | gerard.byrne@nmandd.org         |
| Cllr Pete Byrne       | pete.byrne@nmandd.org           |
| Mr Joe Campbell       | josephb.campbell@outlook.com    |
| Mrs Dorinnia Carville | dorinnia.carville@nmandd.org    |
| Cllr charlie casey    | charlie.casey@nmandd.org        |
| Cllr Laura Devlin     | laura.devlin@nmandd.org         |
| Mr Liam Hannaway      | liam.hannaway@nmandd.org        |
| Cllr Terry Hearty     | terry.hearty@nmandd.org         |
| Mr Michael Lipsett    | michael.lipsett@nmandd.org      |
| Colette McAteer       | colette.mcateer@nmandd.org      |
| Patricia McKeever     | patricia.mckeever@nmandd.org    |
| Mr Ken Montgomery     | ken.montgomery@nmandd.org       |
| Cllr Roisin Mulgrew   | roisin.mulgrew@nmandd.org       |
| Cllr Mark Murnin      | mark.murnin@nmandd.org          |
| Linda O'Hare          | linda.ohare@nmandd.org          |
| Cllr Michael Ruane    | michael.ruane@nmandd.org        |
| Cllr Gareth Sharvin   | gareth.sharvin@nmandd.org       |
| Donna Starkey         | donna.starkey@nmandd.org        |
| Sarah Taggart         | sarah-louise.taggart@nmandd.org |
| Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly | jarlath.tinnelly@nmandd.org     |
| Mrs Marie Ward        | marie.ward@nmandd.org           |